11 girls are members of the idol unit Ogaku Shoujo from PINE RECORDS. They are Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuou, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, and Roro Morooka.


However, Ongaku Shoujo is a C-tier idol group that aren’t selling at all. Lying low and doing nothing but creating a deficit, the members of Ongaku Shoujo work desperately with their producer Ikehashi.


Ikehashi feels that Ongaku Shoujo needs new members. In order to become a success, they need a push! Which is why they are holding auditions nonstop. Then one day, Ongaku Shoujo meets the main character of this story, Hanako…



Kainime. All rights reserved (we dont know what that means lul) 2018                                                                       Terms of Use    Contact us    FAQ